Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Syamak Yamini, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Syamak Yamini, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Porter Ranch, CA & Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Syamak Yamini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syamak Yamini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Prompt, efficient and caring.
Daisy D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Extremely grateful and satisfied ! The doctors was very kind and kept asking if I was ok. I had a stubborn ingrown toe nail, and it was such a smooth process he made me feel so comfortable and was so quick. Thank you Dr!!
Vanessa D.
Submitted 10/07/21
He is just awesome! Takes his time explaining procedures, answering questions, no rushing you out, I love this place
Vera P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Yamini listens to my concerns about my toes.
Carole D.
Submitted 09/10/21
I was nervous about the toenail fungus I was experiencing and worried about having a nail removal. Dr. Yamini expertly examined my toenail and told me it did not have to be removed. I am grateful I found Dr. Yamini and I thank him very much!
Nermin M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Amazing dr and team v nice and clean office staff are so friendly
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/08/21
Fantastic
Sam Y.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Yamini is the best
Joulian M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very knowledgeable and helped mw with my chronic ankle pain
Susan Y.
Submitted 08/07/21
Always great
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great Dr and great experience
Steven C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Enjoyable experience
Saul R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Yamini is always professional yet friendly and attentive.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Yamani is an accomplished DPM who is focused, friendly and engaging. His facility in Porter Ranch is bright and spotless and has a great view! I would recommend him.
Zoravar S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Yamini is very knowledgeable. I had a callus on my foot that he treated. I am now able to run without any pain.
Eric C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great dr
Doris G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Friendly skilled Competent
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Yamini is patient, thorough, and easy going. He's truly a partner in my health journey. He has helped me immensely over the past several years and I'm grateful for his support. True professional!
Jorge U.
Submitted 04/10/21
Professional willing to work with me and decide what we need to do but structurally may need surgery