Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Syamak Yamini, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Syamak Yamini, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Porter Ranch, CA & Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Syamak Yamini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syamak Yamini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professional, friendly, beautiful facility, caring.
Rolla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great doctor and staff
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great attitude full attention I will definitely come back if necessary.
Yelena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
He is a very knowledgeable doctor.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Yamini is incredibly thorough in takingvyou through the process both preoperative and recovery. As an RN I've worked with hundreds of physicians over my career and gexranks with the best. I feel fortunate to have been referred to his care.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent experience. Clean sanitized office. Doctor takes his time. Very careful thorough and carin
Carmen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Yamini was knowledgeable, kind, gentle and efficient.
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Yamini was pleasant, and quite knowledgeable, addressing all my questions I had at the time. Office was very well maintained and was well equipped (X-Ray machine). His staff was also very responsive when booking, and when I had logistical questions. Overall it was a very good experience.
Afsaneh B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr was very good and fast and professional. I wait in waiting room very short time .
William Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Good service
Lilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Clean office, and very professional.
Lance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I would highly recommend Dr Yamini to friends and family. Very professional and highly nolagable. Able to get results without doing unnecessary procedures. Thanks Dr Yamini Lance
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Prompt, efficient and caring.
Daisy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Extremely grateful and satisfied ! The doctors was very kind and kept asking if I was ok. I had a stubborn ingrown toe nail, and it was such a smooth process he made me feel so comfortable and was so quick. Thank you Dr!!
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
He is just awesome! Takes his time explaining procedures, answering questions, no rushing you out, I love this place
Vera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Yamini listens to my concerns about my toes.
Carole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I was nervous about the toenail fungus I was experiencing and worried about having a nail removal. Dr. Yamini expertly examined my toenail and told me it did not have to be removed. I am grateful I found Dr. Yamini and I thank him very much!
Nermin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Amazing dr and team v nice and clean office staff are so friendly
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Fantastic