Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Syamak Yamini, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Syamak Yamini, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Porter Ranch, CA & Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Syamak Yamini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syamak Yamini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saul R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Yamini is always professional yet friendly and attentive.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Yamani is an accomplished DPM who is focused, friendly and engaging. His facility in Porter Ranch is bright and spotless and has a great view! I would recommend him.
Zoravar S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Yamini is very knowledgeable. I had a callus on my foot that he treated. I am now able to run without any pain.
Eric C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great dr
Doris G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Friendly skilled Competent
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Yamini is patient, thorough, and easy going. He's truly a partner in my health journey. He has helped me immensely over the past several years and I'm grateful for his support. True professional!
Jorge U.
Submitted 04/10/21
Professional willing to work with me and decide what we need to do but structurally may need surgery
Stephen C.
Submitted 12/11/20
I like going to Dr. Yamini they are all nice and friendly.
Steve H.
Submitted 10/01/20
I want to thank Dr. Yamini for the care he gave me when addressing my in-grown toe nail. He not only allayed all of my concerns but, before I knew it, the procedure had already been completed and I was walking out of the office free from the pain that had been plaguing me for several years. I can't begin to praise Dr. Yamini enough and will look no further when I am in need of a Podiatrist.
Jaime C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Si has tenido algun problema con tus pies, no lo pienses el Dr. Yamini es uno de los mejores, te trata con respeto, te escucha y responde al instante cuando se le necesita. El tratara de salvar cualquier tipo de herida este infectada o no, sea producto de la diabetes o de otra causa. No lo pienses dos veces te lo recomiendo.
Nathan T.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Yamini is amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. My old orthotics were on their last leg, and a friend recommended that I see Dr. Yamini. And, I am so happy that they did! The consultation was effortless--and the new scanning system he uses is truly remarkable. No more gross plaster on your feet, and many more options than before. He even helped out with some calluses and explained what I can do to reduce them. I HIGHLY recommend him and will continue to see him until he retires (or gets sick of me)!
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Yamini is so kind and caring. He was so gentle while he removed an ingrown toenail. He took the time to talk to me about my foot and his I was feeling. That really made a difference in my healing. My foot feels so much better. Thank you.
Lori K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Yamini is very knowledgeable and thorough.
David R.
Submitted 04/05/19
I love Dr. Yamini. He is great. He has not given up on finding me insoles that are comfortable. I would recommend him.
Flora K.
Submitted 02/09/19
very efficient work done.
Chris S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Yamini is patient and detail oriented. He made sure all of my concerns and questions were addressed during my visit. He's also happens to be a nice person.
Angelica T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Yamini and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable.
Robin V.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great doctor. Very caring
Jean W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Like the doctor, very intereste in what you have to say. Had to have shot in my toe hardly felt it.