Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Syamak Yamini, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Syamak Yamini, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Porter Ranch, CA & Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Syamak Yamini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syamak Yamini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Yamini is the best
Joulian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Very knowledgeable and helped mw with my chronic ankle pain
Susan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Always great
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Great Dr and great experience
Steven C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Enjoyable experience
Saul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Yamini is always professional yet friendly and attentive.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Yamani is an accomplished DPM who is focused, friendly and engaging. His facility in Porter Ranch is bright and spotless and has a great view! I would recommend him.
Zoravar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Yamini is very knowledgeable. I had a callus on my foot that he treated. I am now able to run without any pain.
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great dr
Doris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Friendly skilled Competent
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Yamini is patient, thorough, and easy going. He's truly a partner in my health journey. He has helped me immensely over the past several years and I'm grateful for his support. True professional!
Jorge U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Professional willing to work with me and decide what we need to do but structurally may need surgery
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I like going to Dr. Yamini they are all nice and friendly.
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I want to thank Dr. Yamini for the care he gave me when addressing my in-grown toe nail. He not only allayed all of my concerns but, before I knew it, the procedure had already been completed and I was walking out of the office free from the pain that had been plaguing me for several years. I can't begin to praise Dr. Yamini enough and will look no further when I am in need of a Podiatrist.
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Si has tenido algun problema con tus pies, no lo pienses el Dr. Yamini es uno de los mejores, te trata con respeto, te escucha y responde al instante cuando se le necesita. El tratara de salvar cualquier tipo de herida este infectada o no, sea producto de la diabetes o de otra causa. No lo pienses dos veces te lo recomiendo.
Nathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Yamini is amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. My old orthotics were on their last leg, and a friend recommended that I see Dr. Yamini. And, I am so happy that they did! The consultation was effortless--and the new scanning system he uses is truly remarkable. No more gross plaster on your feet, and many more options than before. He even helped out with some calluses and explained what I can do to reduce them. I HIGHLY recommend him and will continue to see him until he retires (or gets sick of me)!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Yamini is so kind and caring. He was so gentle while he removed an ingrown toenail. He took the time to talk to me about my foot and his I was feeling. That really made a difference in my healing. My foot feels so much better. Thank you.
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Yamini is very knowledgeable and thorough.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I love Dr. Yamini. He is great. He has not given up on finding me insoles that are comfortable. I would recommend him.